Contact

theatre & offices

KOPERGIETERY

Blekerijstraat 50
9000 Gent

theatre KG Rabot

KG rabot

Vlotstraat 22
9000 Gent

TICKETS +32 9 233 70 00
OFFICE +32 9 266 11 44

administration

Blekerijstraat 50, 9000 Gent, BELGIUM
VTA: BE 0450 696 840 
IBAN: BE68 2900 5407 8834 
BIC: GEBABEBB

Who is who
artistic director
Johan De Smet

johan@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

office administrator
Nele Roels

nele@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

artistic coordination Drama Workshops
Griet Dobbelaere
Dominique Collet

griet@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44

dominique@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44

programming
Cindy Godefroi

cindy@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 43

(inter)national bookings
Nele Roels & Cindy Godefroi

booking@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

communication & press
Evelyne Six

evelyne@kopergietery.be * + 32 9 266 11 47

coordinator schools
Ellen Preckler

scholen@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 42

production manager
Karel Clemminck

productie@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 46

coordinator Medialab & assistent artistic director
Ilja Van Autreve

ilja@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

coordinator KG RABOT
Tine Theunissen

tine@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 49

administration
Monique Leys

moniek@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 48

reception & coordination Drama Workshops
Goedele Demaegd

goedele@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

TECHNIQUE Jeroen Doise, Korneel Moreaux, Bardia Mohammad, Jan Vangesselen, Sebastien Van Huffel, Gert Van Hyfte, Geert Willems, Bram Lievens, Tijs Michiels
CATERING Bernadette Damman
HOUSEHOLD Bernadette Damman, Dorine De Wispelaere, Made Dirgayusa
GRAPHIC DESIGN Sassafras De Bruyn
PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINES Isabel Devos
PHOTOGRAPHY PRODUCTIONS Phile Deprez
WEBSITE-DEVELOPMENT Breadcrumbs
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
 
ARTISTS 2015-2016  Seppe Baeyens,  Eva Bal, Ruth Beeckmans, Bérangère Bodin, Geoffrey Burton, Sabien Clement, Joeri Cnapelinckx, Dominique Collet, Janus Coorevits, Lennert 
Coorevits, Augustijn Gerard-de four, Johan De Smet, Gilles De Schryver, Randi De Vlieghe, Titus De Voogdt, Simon De Winne, Frank Dierens, Griet Dobbelaere, Benne Dousselaere, Wannes Gyselinck, Stef Heeren, Joris Hessels, Joke Laureyns, Kwint Manshoven, Camille Moonen, Arend Pinoy, Oliver Roels, Yahya terryn, Amaryllis Uitterlinden, Robrecht Vander Thoren, Michiel Van Cauwelaert, 
Hendrik-Hein Van Doorn, Geert Vandyck , Jef Van Gestel, Sebastien Van Huffel , Anna Vercammen, Mieke Versyp, Pieter Willems, Boris Zeebroek e.a.
 
DRAMA WORKSHOP TEACHERS 2015-2016 Jotka Bauwens, Koen Boesman, Pascal Buyse, Dominique Collet, Anouk David, Griet Dobbelaere, Griet Herssens, Lien Maes, Mahlu Mertens, Fée Roels, Janni van Goor, Hanne Vandersteene, Tim Vannuffel, Tijs Verbrugge e.a.