Contact

theatre & offices

KOPERGIETERY

Blekerijstraat 50
9000 Gent

theatre KG Rabot

KG rabot

Vlotstraat 22
9000 Gent

TICKETS +32 9 233 70 00
OFFICE +32 9 266 11 44

administration

Blekerijstraat 50, 9000 Gent, BELGIUM
VTA: BE 0450 696 840 
IBAN: BE68 2900 5407 8834 
BIC: GEBABEBB

Who is who
Johan De Smet
artistic director

johan@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Nele Roels
office administrator
Griet Dobbelaere
artistic coordination Drama Workshops

griet@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44

Dominique Collet
artistieke coördinatie theaterateliers

dominique@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44

Cindy Godefroi
programming
Willem Jaques
communication & press

willem@kopergietery.be * + 32 9 266 11 47

* + 32 472 89 50 63

Ellen Preckler
coordinator schools

rabot@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 42

Evelyne Six
Pers & communicatie (zwangerschapsverlof)

evelyne@kopergietery.be * + 32 9 266 11 47

Lisha Raes
publieks- en scholenwerking

scholen@kopergietery.be / +32 9 266 11 44

Ilja Van Autreve
coordinator Medialab & assistent artistic director

ilja@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Karel Clemminck
production manager

productie@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 46

Monique Leys
administration

moniek@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 48

Goedele Demaegd
reception & coordination Drama Workshops

goedele@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44

Bart Van Bellegem
technische ondersteuning KG RABOT

rabot@kopergietery.be * 0485 43 41 21

I Made Dirgayusa
facilitair medewerker
Diederik De Cock
theatertechnicus - audio
Jonas De Wulf
theatertechnicus - audio
Gielke Smet
productie & tourmanagement
Polien Demeulemeester
productie & tourmanagement
Marie Van Der Poorten
zakelijk medewerker
Bernadette Damman
catering & facilitair medewerker
Jeroen Doise
theatertechnicus - lichtontwerper
Sebastien Van Huffel
theatertechnicus - licht & geluid